

2025 12 YEAR REPRESENTATIVE TEAM

Coach: Kellie Crookwell and Sue Grigg

Bowie Acevedo Collaroy Plateau Nevaya Cooper Peninsula Hallie Gagen Curl Curl Sports Penelope Gunasekara Collaroy Plateau Aiyla-tae Maaka Narraweena Claire McPhee Collaroy Plateau Evie Munro Forest Emma Olofinsky Seaforth Sunny Rose-Watts Peninsula Billie Tu'uholoaki Narraweena

Players are asked to accept or reject their offer of a place in the Representative team as advertised by the 13th February 2025 by clicking <u>HERE</u>

2025 12 YEAR DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Coach: Jess Dell

Freja Badstue Queenscliff Kaliyah Berryman Narraweena Britt Dunne Peninsula Isabelle Ellis Queenscliff Olivia Johnson Collaroy Plateau Abbie McMillan Seaforth Moana-Lisa Pelasio Narraweena Louisa Olofinsky Queenscliff Lotti Routledge Peninsula Zalia Stevens Peninsula



